**TEMPORARY ALLERGEN WARNING: As of 30/06/22, we are temporarily using an alternative white chocolate which CONTAINS GLUTEN. Therefore, fudge produced after this date will contain gluten and is NOT GLUTEN FREE. Please take this into consideration before purchasing. If you have any further questions, please get in touch via our contact page or Facebook page.
A decadent tasty treat that melts in the mouth.
Only quality ingredients are used in our products.
All our fudge has a base of milk or white chocolate which contains milk & soya & may also contain gluten/wheat. Please be aware that our fudge is made in our bakery where gluten, nuts, dairy, eggs & soya are used.
Jack Daniel’s Tennessee Whiskey Fudge Allergen Information:
- May contain: Gluten/wheat
- Does contain: Milk, soya & alcohol
How To Store
Store your fudge in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight & it will keep for up to 2 months!
Approx. 200g per bar